Arkansas State Sheep Council Arkansas State Sheep Council Arkansas State Sheep Council
Breeders Shows and Events
Sponsors Pictures
AJSC Business
Breeding Sheep Council
Home
Breeders
Forms & Information Breeder Directory
   
 
 

Forms and Information
ASSC Farm Membership Form
ABL Tag Order Form
Sponsor Pledge Form
 

2017 Dues
General Membership - $30
Breeder included in website directory -$60

 
2016 Arkansas's Premier Breeders
   
   
Grand Breeder of the Year
Brian Maye Club Lambs
Reserve Breeder of the Year
Pin Oak Club Lambs

 

 

 
2017 ABL Breeders
   

Arnold Ahrens
5203 SW Villa St. Apt 27
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-957-3051
red.one.ton@gmail.com

Craig & Debra, Justin, Amanda Bacon
18575 Hwy 16
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
479-601-4317
info@baconcattleandsheep.com

   
Wanda Calloway
P.O. Box 243
Omaha, AR 72662-0243
870-853-7404
wjcalloway@gmail.com
Micah and Julie Carter
209 Columbia 41
Waldo, AR 71770
870-831-9449
calvarymagnolia@yahoo.com
   
Jennifer Craig
Thane Stidham

7903 N. Hwy 71
Alma, AR 72921
479-871-2123
stidhamfarms@icloud.com
Loyd & Juanita Daniels
1301 Mail Rt. Rd.
Jefferson, AR 72079
870-543-9810
cloverleafkennel@yahoo.com

 
Jesse M Duckett
P.O. Box 146
Hope, AR 71802-0146
870-703-7321
jesse@duckettfarms.com
Brad & Robin Harlow
10151 Opal Stevens
Prairie Grove, AR 727536
479-841-4270
gopokes1@pgtc.com
   

Cassify Hass
310 Greene 796 Rd.
Paragould, AR 72450
870-476-5576
cassiduhass@icloud.com

Katelynn and Laren Horn
3969 Habberton Rd.
Springdale, AR 72764
479-841-2616
rhorn@farmcards.org

   

Scott Hoyle
7056 Highway 53
Taylor, AR 71861
870-859-6519
christy.hoyle@etbsd.org

Charlotte Johnson
689 Frachiseur Rd.
Grannis, AR 71944
870-584-9485
cljohnson01@windstream.net

   

Zack, Dustin, Cindy & Darren Kendrick
3686 Pleasant Valley
Lead Hill, AR 72644
870-577-1096
kbclublambs@gmail.com

Bryan Kutz
U of A-AFLS B-106
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-4337
bkutz@uark.edu

   
James Morgan/Teresa Maurer
18235 Wildlife Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-444-6075
jlmm@earthlink.net

Bryan & Sonya Maye
P.O. Box 88
Hatfield, AR 71945
479-216-0698
bryan.maye@menaschools.org

   

Steven & Robin McAllister
237 Little River 9
Ashdown, AR 71822
903-701-4496
robinmac.lrca@sbcglobal.net

Monty or Britni Rexwinkle
6799 County Road 614
Green Forest, AR 72638
870-480-6071
brewinkle@hotmail.com

   
Mike & Karon Reynolds
248 Arrowhead Rd.
Greenbrier, AR 72058
501-472-9764
reynoldsshowstock@yahoo.com
Carey Robertson
3480 Union Hill Rd.
Bradford, AR 72020
870-307-4023
cwcfarm@yahoo.com
   
Greg or Dawn Tajchman
14135 Hiwasse Rd.
Hiwasse, AR 72739
479-876-7198
showing2@att.net

Thomas & Roxanna Teafatiller
20750 Keith Pearson Rd.
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
479-427-9410
thomas1027@hotmail.com

   
Michael & Kristi Weaver
14105 S Hwy 265
West Fork, AR 72774
479-263-6874
ewe_are_special@yahoo.com
Jared Williams
1341 Mulberry Hwy 67W
Mulberry, AR 72947
479-414-1074
JLW465@hotmail.com
   

Brad, Suzie & Sarah Wright
21551 Grigg Rd.
Springdale, AR 72762
479-841-7081
swright1085@yahoo.com

Arkansas State Sheep Council
Web Design by Novel Designs - Featured on Championdrive.com Web Design by Novel Designs Featured on Championdrive.com